Update – Tema Stauffer

June 3, 2010

I have some excuses that I didn’t write for quite a while: I had a broken hard drive and various family birthdays in Germany. It was really nice to be back there for a couple of days. I enjoyed very much being at the sea where my sister lives.

One photographer I fell in love meanwhile is Tema Stauffer. Read more about her here.

© Tema Stauffer

© Tema Stauffer

© Tema Stauffer

2 Responses to “Update – Tema Stauffer”


  1. Thank you for mentioning my work. I looked through your portfolio and can definitely see some connections in our subjects and sensibilities. Please stay in touch!

    Tema


Leave a Reply

