Last week on Dalston Market

September 22, 2010

I was searching for older people on the market…

© Freya Najade

© Freya Najade

4 Responses to “Last week on Dalston Market”

  1. Ella Says:

    I love that guy. I want to know him. Wonderful image!

  2. hg Says:

    Die Fotos sind wirklich großartig. Ich glaube ich hau mal eines auf mein Blog, wenn du nichts dagegen hast. Ich habe heute morgen geträumt, ich würde einen Fotoapparat kaufen wollen. Man wollte mir dann eine digitale Kammera verkaufen, die so groß war wie ein größerer Spielwürfel. Hab aber abgelehnt. Man konnte noch nicht einmal durchschauen und die Daten mussten per Bluetooth übertragen werden.
    Bis bald
    hg

  3. julianna Says:

    Yes,! Wonderful image!! That man! It is striking.. It captures you. OK I need to start really shooting now…

  4. Freya Says:

    Thanks for all your compliments. And Hans you really make me laugh! Great dream, I also wouldn’t have bought it 🙂


Leave a comment