November 19, 2010

Last week my hard drive got stolen… 😦 I don’t want to talk now about the pain of loosing many raw files, which I hadn’t backed up, yet. Thankfully though, I had most of them saved as jpg.

The tiny good side of this incident was, that I had to go through my files, which I haven’t looked at for a while.

Below some pictures I rediscovered then. I took them this summer in Germany. I’d like to go back in March to continue the project and to give it some more shape.

 

© Freya Najade

© Freya Najade

Leave a Reply

