January 25, 2011

I finally did some scanning of pictures I took in December in Bournemouth. I am still getting used to my Contax 645, but slowly I am falling in love …

© Freya Najade

© Freya Najade

5 Responses to “”

  1. julianna Says:

    Looks great! I want to see more!! Love that bit about your camera. I just fell in love with my Rolleiflex after 60 rolls of film. Take care

    • Freya Says:

      thanks julianna! 60 is probably also about what i shot so far. i guess that is what it takes…hope you are well x

  2. arnauoriol Says:

    That’s really cool Freya! I don’t know what is the project about but this 2 portraits are great.

  3. martamoreiras Says:

    oh!! what a discovery! I love these pictures


Leave a Reply

